Welcome to our Investors Section

Topaz Energy and Marine is a leading offshore support vessel company providing marine solutions to the global energy industry.

In our investors section, we are committed to providing up-to-date and relevant information to our current and potential investors.

Key Figures (2016)

Revenue 282m US$

EBITDA 145m US$

Net Loss (before exceptions)(2.4) US$

Access our Latest Results and Key Figures

Reports & Presentations

Topaz Annual Report 2016

Download the latest Report

More Reports

Latest Events

24 May 2017
Announcement of financial results for the three months ended 31 March 2017

24 May 2017
Q1 2017 conference call 5pm Dubai time (GMT +4) / 1 PM GMT / 9 AM EST

More Events

Investor Contacts

Morten Jorgensen
Head of Strategy & Corporate Planning
Tel: +971 4 440 47 00
Email: ir.topaz@topazworld.com

Photo of Rene Kofod-Olsen, CEO

René Kofod-Olsen, CEO,
Topaz Energy and Marine