Financial Calendar

  • Date
  • Event
  • Attachments
  • 22 March 2016
  • Announcement of financial results for the twelve months ended 31 December 2015
  • 22 March 2016
  • FY 2015 conference call 5pm Dubai time (GMT +4) / 1 PM GMT / 9 AM EDT
  • 23 May 2016
  • Announcement of financial results for the three months ended 31 March 2016
  • 23 May 2016
  • Q1 2016 conference call 5pm Dubai time (GMT +4) / 1 PM GMT / 9 AM EDT
  • 25 August 2016
  • Announcement of financial results for the six months ended 30 June 2016
  • 25 August 2016
  • H1 2016 conference call 5pm Dubai time (GMT +4) / 1 PM GMT / 9 AM EDT
  • 17 November 2016
  • Announcement of financial results for the nine months ended 30 September 2016
  • 17 November 2016
  • 9M 2016 conference call 5pm Dubai time (GMT +4) / 1 PM GMT / 8 AM EST
AdobeMost computers will open PDF documents automatically, but you may need to download Adobe Reader.