2017

  • Date
  • Event
  • Attachments
  • 24 May 2017
  • Announcement of financial results for the three months ended 31 March 2017
  • 24 May 2017
  • Q1 2017 conference call 5pm Dubai time (GMT +4) / 1 PM GMT / 9 AM EST
  • 27 March 2017
  • Announcement of financial results for the twelve months ended 31 December 2016
  • 27 March 2017
  • FY 2016 conference call 5pm Dubai time (GMT +4) / 1 PM GMT / 8 AM EST